A big thumbs up thank you to my helpers

SANDRA (P) RICHARD (P) LEE (P) SUSAN (P) HARLEE (P) OAKLEE (P) SUSAN (S) RICKY (S) CHRISTOPHER (S) ELIZABETH (S) KATIE (S)
KEN (F) & FRIENDS, MRS (H) EILEEN (H) & BABY Elly (H), MAHAMID (?), MY SITEMAKER TEAM, ANTHONY (H) AT anthony.hurren@talk21.com ( PHOTOS)
Sally (B) at allotments-uk.com (forum) Recycling ideas.
ANDY & DAVE (H) at selfsufficientish.com(forum) 3Rs.
www.downsizer.net (forum) New Reuse-R of waste.
www.Allotments4All.com (forum) New Reuse-R of waste
TheEnvirnmentsite.org (forum) New Reuse-R of waste.
Gardeners Corner.co.uk (forum) Container Gardening.
Phill &Dee www.coldharbourallotment.myfastforum.org
The NewsShopper (forum) New Reuse-R of waste.
Job Ebenezer www.technologyforthepoor@yahoo.com in the USA. ANDY at Moonfruit.com SiteMaker Team.
YouTube myTopic is, 3Rs Plastic Container Gardening.
Gill & Alan at www.mayoplodders.com
Dave Parfitt and all at our B&Q Eltham, SE9.
Ian & Lee and all at HOMEBASE Kidbrooke.
The News Shopper Mark Chandler.
Age Concern Pauline Cahill, Men in Sheds Greenwich.
 The Mercurry. The Kentish Times.
Tamily Clark & Kay & Paula & Jo Guest & Merrill & Stan - Mottingham Community-Learning-Shop.
The Greenwich Times-Pat Greenwood.
Vicar Margaret & Garry & Dave & Pat at St Edwards Church - Mottingham. JAKKI GILLETT in SE 10.
June Rennie@greenwich.gov.uk C.O Team Leader.
Sue Treherne@greenwich.gov.uk Community Officer.
Lee Christie@greenwich.gov.uk Community Officer.
Tayi Artry@greenwich.gov.uk Neighbourhood Pride.
Michael Hammonds@greenwich.gov.uk Community O.
Ray Ringwood@greenwich.gov.uk Community Officer.
Devinder Gainda@greenwich.gov.uk Community Officer
Heather Williamson@greenwich.gov.uk
Charissa Fiander@grenwich.gov.uk - Kidbrooke Team.
Jo Deverson@GAVS.biz Based in FORUM Greenwich.
Adam Perry Community Channel TV.
Henry-Allotment plot site-Coldharbour Estate. SE9.
Ken & Wife Singh and family at our local Post Office.
Vortexs-veg-patch.blogspot.com
Ingrid Pianet@savetheworld.org
Andrew Whittle@greenwich.gov.uk
Jonathan Turner@greenwich.gov.uk
Venessa Fantie@greenwich.gov.uk
Virgina Eastman@BBC.co.uk
The University of Greenwich
Victoria Gardner@shinelimited.com-SKY TV
Helena@crosschannalmedia.co
The - Mulder.family in ( Canada )
Laura Barnard ( Fork ) editor@forkzine.co.uk
Victoria post. Jon Elcock.Terry Grant . Matt & Deb.
Roy Robinson. info@downshifting.co.uk. Gorden Best.
Ciaran Dolphin Gardens in ( Ireland )
Jerraid Medland. Niall@free2take.net in ( Ireland )
Teresa Vanni in ( Australia )
Wendy Curtis. Charlotte Riggio. Irene Allen.
Katerina Dvorakova Cymdeithas y Dalar in Llandeilo.
John & Liz members - Orpington Video & Film Makers.
Heather Williamson@greenwich.gov.uk
Mayoplodders.com,
Paul Green-www.avantgardening.org
Caroline 7758 Allotments4all
Marley Farley Gardeners Corner
Amanda Jane Martin and friends. Ian Hounsome.
Father Nicholas & Lucy- All Saint's Church (Blackheath)
Irmelinis in ( Sweden )
Cllr.Barbara Barwick Mayor@greenwich.gov.uk
Matt Swiss Computers,
Lee Abbott, Shirley Kirkland - Page Community Centre.
June and David Friends of Fairy Hill.
Cllr Steve Offerd@greenwich.gov.uk
Cllr John Hills & Mandy Brinkhurst & Dr Neal Dickinson.
Peter the gov of Thompson's garden centre Chislehurst.
Jade,Rob,Scott, ? ? also at Thompson's Garden Centre.
Goddessriki at Vidawalsh Gardening Club.
Winston Tan Lucena City Quezon ( Philippine )
--------------------------------------------------------------------------2011. My list of helpers to spread the word. My Website hits are now at 200,000 at 11 30pm on the 6-2-2011.
Rosie Murdouch-TheViewTube, ConfusedRhubarb, SWAC@bexley.gov.uk-Maria Migdal and Helen Barclay, CampaignCentral HughJackson Livebelowtheline.org.uk
HAPPYMUM, Facebook, DFE, Concern. Co-op, LCRN, Mottingham Moovers&Groovers, Jo Montbelle school. Red Hill school, Mayor Jim Gillman, Cllr Charles Redeo-ut, UNDP, Cllr Roger Charsles, FB UNICEF, FB GOAL, B&Q Bob, Dave, John, Lawrence, at Greenwich. Brian, Pat, Rebecca Hubbard, B&Q Dave Charman at Eltham,
Martyn Sibley- MartynSibley.com-disabilityhorizons.com
Harrinder Channa-Age concern Men in Sheds at Etham.
One World Aid, Debby Matthews Growing London,Ideas for A Cooler World. Brym Mottingham C C Caretaker.
------------------------------------------------------------------------
11-11-2011.
Hi ALL, I do hope you and yours are all well, with this in mind I would like to see the 11-11-2011 also become a day to remember for all times sake, with your help, as the day the WORLD found out there is an answer to help feed millions of people for next to nothing using my 3Rs Plastic Container Gardening ideas to grow things now. To day Mr Martyn Sibley has shown his support for my 3Rs Plastic Container Gardening for Wheelchair users, Simply done by me spreading the word about something that actually works in the simplest of ways by design to help people live a better life in a drought or flood situation, and to also help Recycle, Reuse,Reduce some of our waste. Please help me to make my dream come true if you can in your own way. Thank you. John.

Hi ALL, there is a answer to every man made problem, so please don't treat my simple 3Rs Plastic Container Gardening ideas like the Elephant standing on a table, all because I'm trying to spread the word about some thing that actually works in the simplest of ways, and cost next to nothing to make to help my fellow Human being. Please visit YouTube or FaceBook or please e-mail me at john.new.idea@virgin.net. Thank you. I hope you have a VERY HAPPY CHRISTMAS and a
VERY HAPPY NEW YEAR 2012. From me, John JRP.

2012. My list of helper to spread the word. My website visits are now 267.878 1-1-2012. Jacko B&Q Eltham,
Rosie Hardicker Groundwork Uk, Debby Matthews Growing London, Harry Holmes GDCA facebook, Growing Greenwich, on YouTube Leasmouth96-
Char2win- Ninjanbo7, Mustardseedmama, Bryn, Dave,
GT-Johnny Armstead, Taeyeup Kim-WU AE RA,
Lucy at the Mottingham Community Centre SE9 Nursery -------------------------------------------------------------------------
Today the 12-2-2012 I'm writing to say to you all at last I have a place to call the heart beat of me trying to help promote my 3Rs Plastic Container Gardening ideas at Eltham, the Environmental Curriculum Service Centre, which is run by a good team of Wide Horizons helpers.
Claire, Dave, Tracy, Alex. and lots more people I've yet to meet. Please spread the word. Thank you. John. JRP
My website visits are now 374,718 on the 30-12-2012.
--------------------------More info-----------------------------------
2013.
Today the 31-12-2013 my website hits are now 475,500 and my New helpers to spread the word about my 3R's Waste Plastic Container Gardening ideas are, starting with Maylynn Quan-Kid's Canada, Ptmof Teen Mother's, Solome Ssembeguya, Annelie Roux, John Townsend, Sosoya Undugu Dance, Kathleen Carr,
````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.


Get Flash Player