NO HELP FROM ALL THESE PEOPLE ON MY LIST BELOW.

These are just a few people I've contacted in the past to help me get my 3Rs Plastic Container Gardening idea used as part of Governments WORLD AID programme.
The Queen, Prince Charles, MP Tony Blair, Michael Howard, Charles kennrdy, Mayor Ken Livingston, Nick Raynsford, Clive Efford, Elliot Morley, Clare Short, Joan Lucas, Howard Stoate, Joan Ruddock MEP, Jean Lambert MEP, Jean Louis Cougnon MEP, Len Duvall GLA, Rebrecca Webster GLA E, Mayor Sajid Jawaid, Cllr Rajwant Sidhu,
All Cllr, Janet Gillman, John Austin,Chris Ball,Chris Roberts GC, Angela Cornforth, Jagir Sekhon, Dorothy Mepstead, Ian Gerrard, John Hills, Chris Taylor, Spencer Drury, Ray Walker, Douglas Ellison, Dermot Poston, Eileen Glover, Peter King, Mark Pattenden, BillFreeman, Mick R Hayes BrianWoodcraft, Harry Potter, Mick A Hayes, Daniel Wilkinson, Joel Briant, John Kelly, Vicky Morse, Darren Johnson, The AllpartyGroup HG, Friends of the Earth, International Development, Henry Doubleday Research Ass, Woodland Farm Trust, KentWider World Education Centre, The Geoffrey Udall Centre, Waste Watch, Kathryn Burall Stillman WW, Laura Jansen WW, Bob Sherman HDRA, LizzyWhite CRN, Groundwork, Anita Foy CFS, Anita Collins CFS, Carole Zelenke EHC, Penelope OBrien SB, Blue Peter, The One Show, ASDA, Colleen South Africa, Andrea Fulton SB, Pope John Paul, SIR Bob Geldof,and All The Main Charities ? Brahma Kumaris WSU, Environment-agency.gov.uk, Webmaster@makepovertyhistory.org,
Pulse@ITV.com, RND'05, info@rednoseday.com,
Remade, webmaster@rednoseday.com, press@rednoseday.com, ideas@rednoseday.com, parterners@rednoseday.com, schools@rednoseday.com,
The Africa centre info@africacentre.org.uk,
IRISH charities, Concern.net, Trocaire.ie, Goal.ie,
The UK -IRISH Red Cross, Ryan Tubridy tts@rte.ie,
Pat Kenny todaypk@rte.ie,
Marian Finucane marian@rte.ie, Gorta. Monty Don,
Penney Poyzer, Alan Titchmarch, Chris Beardshaw,
The Red Cross Team, Kim Wilde, David Bellamy, Bob Flower Due, Onyx Environmental Trust, OXFAM I'm in!, Cllr Peter Kotz, Graham Burnett@spiralseed.co.uk,
Sir Cliff Richard, The Permaculture Council of Management,@permaculture .org.uk,
Ben Bradshaw Recycling Minister,
Cllr Heidi Alexander@lewisham.gov.uk,
Mr P.J.Templeman - Wright
Headteacher of my old Eltham Green school,
Paul Burnett Director of Children's Services,
Jackie Smith Cllr, Cabinet Member Children's Services, wrightstuff@five.tv, GMTV mail@paulduddridge.com, liladasgupta@btinternet.com,
Dr Dickson ddd1@columbia.edu, Care International UK , Ayshea.Buksh@bbc.co.uk, 50 Connect, SAATH,
Caroline Molloy at TUC.org.uk. Anita Roddick.com, Recycling@greenwich.gov.uk, Miss Ann Widdecombe MP, The Director General Dr Jacques Diouf -FAO-
Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations
HQ@fao.org, Channel 4 TV deleted my waste topic on their forum and so did the Community Channel do it this
Christmas 2008, Why I don't know with over 1,000 reads
May be things will change in 2009, Happy New Year. I have some good news I'm now back on the CCTV.2009.
some sad news my topic has been removed again 2010.
Hugh@rivercottage.net, Londonfood@lda.gov.uk, Hawley Garden Centre Dartford.
HILARY BENN minister for the Environment and Food.
Michael Reynolds the Garbage Worrior.
Richard Littlejohn. Suzy.Walker@dailymail.co.uk
Mr Peter Jones ( Dragons Den ). TVs Dominic Littlle.
Allyson Burkett (Lend Lease-Bluewater)
Mr Tucker Campaigning OXFAM GB.
Prof Chris Rapley at the London's Science Museum.
.........................................................................................
2011 list of no helpers who I've contacted to help me.
UNICEF, ouw-customer-service@open.ac.uk, the SUN,
George Galloway, Dr Hilary Jones, William Hague M P,
info@butterfly-conservation.org,Angela Rippon BBC TV,
Andrew Holt@charitytimes.com
Jamila Atta Virgin Brand Response Executive.
Vicky Kirton-Forestgarden.uk

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.


Get Flash Player